Let Me Live Near the Beach

beach fron paradise

Let me live near the beach
Where I can cleanse away my sorrows
Let me live near the beach
So I can always hear the song of the waters
Let me live near the beach
Where I can heal all of my pain
Let me live near the beach
So I can behold majestic beauty
Let me live near the beach
And I will forever be happy, grateful, and at peace.

beach front living room 1

bflr2

my condo in san diego 1

sd condo 2

sd condo 3

sd condo 4

seaside living room

Leave a Reply

