Happy New Year!

As a writer with aspirations for publication, I have tons of resolutions in my head, but I don’t want to think about them right now. All I want to do is write, do the hard work required to secure an agent, and figure out how to be a better writer. And to fight fight fight for my dreams to get published. 2014 is all about the struggle. And the struggle is real.

I hope that you find whatever it is you’re searching for this year, or that you’re at least close to finding it.

Image

Many happy wishes, peace, happiness, and laughter. Yes, lots of laughter because laughter is good. 

Smile. You’re amazing.

Sammy

Leave a Reply

